Hey Poddicts!

It’s been a while. I hope this post sees you well.

I thought I’d come on over here to update you all as to what has been going on.

I’m sure most of you know that I’m blogging for FateCrafters Studios now, which in combination with my writing, means I generally don’t have time to put out content here on this site.

If you’re still looking for some great drama for your ears, then why not follow me over to FCSN and check out my ‘Spotlight‘ blog. Not quite a review, but more a look at what’s going on in the world of audio drama.


While you’re there, maybe you would like to follow me as I tumble down the rabbit hole that is creating audio drama. Yes that’s right, I am learning what it takes to create a drama podcast with the help of a few friends. If you’re interested in following me and learning a few tips and tricks along the way then my ‘Audio Drama 101′ blog posts will be right up your alley!


I hope you will come on over to FateCrafters and join me in all the fun. With over a dozen different shows, over a wide variety of genré you will be sure to find something to your taste.
Dōhai.

Leave a Reply

