King Falls AM

     I’ve been holding this back for as long as possible, for the safety of mankind. But I can no longer. If I don’t release this now, Mouldy and Skuller will be all over it, spinning it to the FBI’s advantage, in order to keep you all as mushrooms, (kept in the dark and fed on sh*t). What can I say, my hand has been forced.

     What you think is “Supernatural” is in fact natural. Vampires, werewolves, zombies, et al, are in fact real. Well, in King Falls at least.

     This picturesque little hamlet somewhere in the US, god knows where, I live in the U.K. so I, and my fellow Brits have not been allowed into the country since some big tea party in Boston, way before my time. Even though I’ve supported the Red Sox since the beginning of the 2004 season, thus breaking the curse, I’m still not allowed in.

     Since starting down this highway to hell last week, it’s like my phone has been possessed by a spook, sorry, apparition, and I can’t switch it off. It just keeps playing episode after episode, and now I’m balls deep in this puppy, with no way out, except maybe swimming in a lake with Nessie! (Yes, I went there, so suck it up Ben Nighy the science guy!)

     If you haven’t enjoyed this amazing show yet, then you need to stop reading this right now, and tune in to 660 on the radio dial!

     Think you’ve enjoyed this show to the max? If you haven’t checked out the King Falls Gazette then you haven’t lived, been killed, reanimated, killed again and then haunted everyone!

      This show has just shot to the top of the Wh1teN0ize charts, and will probably be there longer than Brian Adams was when he was yodelling about Maid Marian!

#WN!
     Need a little more laughter in your life? Then go check out these three kick-ass comedies!




     Discover what drives the creators of our favourite shows in my interview series ‘Behind the Mic’, and if you’re interested in finding out all about the ‘History of Audio Drama’, then click on the picture links below.


Leave a Reply

