Coming Soon!

I’m sure you already know that I have been asking questions of the creators of our favourite audio dramas, in my ‘Behind the Mic‘ series. And what great fun it is linking up with these people to discover their likes and interests.

For 2017, I have decided it’s now time to up the ante and get the stars of these great shows involved.

Rather than the same old format, where I ask boring old stuffy questions like, ‘Where did you train?’ Or ‘Who is your all time favourite idol?’ I’ve decided to let you, yes that’s right, YOU, the fans ask the questions!

Sound like fun to you? Of course it does!

So how’s this going to work?

When I have a victim, er… I mean star, lined up, I will pin a tweet to my timeline calling for your questions. The tweet will be up for a week, so feel free to reply with any questions you have; like and retweet, to let your friends know. The chosen star and myself will then go through and pick out some of the best to answer, which should be put out in a post shortly after.

Which stars of audio drama would you love to see answer you questions? Feel free to leave suggestions in the comments below.

FYI, I have the first star out in the wings ready and waiting. Who is it? Well, you’ll have to wait until #AudioDramaSunday to find out.

#WN!

Are you new to Wh1teN0ize? Then why not check out the ‘Behind the Mic’ series by clicking on the picture link below. Or if you would like to discover the ‘History of Audio Drama’ with me, then the link below will whisk you back to the first post of the series!


~

Leave a Reply

