Write Now

Are you a writer? Aspiring or best seller, it doesn’t matter. What does matter however, is that you have the right tools for the job; and this podcast is definitely the best tool you can have in your box.

I hardly consider myself what I’d call a writer, but I write…therefore I am. If this podcast had been available 20 years ago, who knows where I might be right now. But what I do know, is that even blogging reviews, I have found this podcast extremely useful in my work.

I have days where I don’t feel in the zone. Days I can’t find the right words. Even days where I can’t find a single thing to write about an amazing podcast I’ve just listened to, without giving away the whole plot, and spoiling it for my readership.

This show has not only given me the tools I need, to overcome the everyday obstacles I face as a writer, but the power of confidence, to step up from little old blog writer, to wrestle with the bigger story. It has given me a renewed belief in myself; and who wouldn’t want that?

Write Now is a cool, calm and fun look at the problems faced by writers every day, with step by step ways to make coffee…and solve your problems.

Write Now is the Swiss Army knife of writing!

Check out Sarah Werner’s podcast, blog, and information on where to subscribe by visiting her website, SarahWerner.com

#WN!

 

Would you like to get to know the people who make these wonderful audio dramas? Then why not check out my interview posts by clicking the ‘Behind the Mic’ picture link below.


I have also just started a series of posts documenting the history of audio drama which can be found by clicking on the following link.

 

Leave a Reply

