News Monthly: June 2016

In my infinite wisdom, which isn’t infinite at all really, in fact, what wisdom? I’ve decided to bring you round up of everything I’ve covered it in the previous month in one convenient post, and this is the first one. Hooray! I hear you cry.

So this is the end of my first month. Actually, not quite a month, as I started on the second week of June, but the beginning of the month seems a good place to start for a monthly newsletter.

First and foremost, a massive shout out to all those that have supported me, thank you so much for all your kind words, retweets, and general show of support. It means a lot. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not about to go all Oscar acceptance speech blubbery on you, ’cause I’m not that kind of guy, *wipes tear from eye* seriously though, thank you one and all.

This months ‘Behind The Mic’ featured Brian Bristol, creator of ‘You Are Here’, a brand new sci fi, choose your own adventure drama, and co founder of Fatecrafters. You can expect an interview featuring the creators of our favourite shows once a month.

You may have noticed that over the last month I have reviewed thirteen shows. Admittedly, some of these shows were big favourites before I decided to start this project, so it was easy enough to do those.

Can you expect this level of reviews in the future? Probably not. Simply put, unless Sally Grissom can lend me her CAGE, there aren’t enough hours in the day. I have been working hard to build up a catalogue as there are other things in the pipeline that need some care and attention.

In case you missed any of my reviews here they are all in one handy place. Simply click on the thumbnails and away you go!













If you haven’t heard any of these shows, go and give them a listen, your ears will thank you for it!

So what can you expect from Wh1Te N0izE over the next month? Well, that would be telling…oh…alright. Between you, me, and the gatepost…this goes no further okay! Between time travel, zombies, strange goings on in the PNW, and the apocalypse, I’ll probably end up in a wooden overcoat!

#WN!

3 thoughts on “News Monthly: June 2016

  1. Pingback: Limetown – #Wh1TeN0izE!

  2. Pingback: Write Now – #Wh1TeN0izE!

Leave a Reply

